Styrelse 2020

KLUBBENS STYRELSE

ORDFÖRANDE

Ingalill Svedmyr-Johansson, 070-357 00 18,

ingalill@svedmyr.se

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Tor Arne Midtlie, +0047-959 81 833,

tmidlie@bbnett.no

SEKRETERARE

Elin Persson, 070-537 82 51

elin.persson99@hotmail.com

KASSÖR

Agneta Martinsson, 073-078 52 25,

agnetaidre46@gmail.com

MEDLEMSANSVARIG

Josefin Norell, 070-770 05 216

josefin.norell@hotmail.com

UNGDOMSANSVARIG

Elin Persson, 070-537 82 51

elin.persson99@hotmail.com

WEBBMASTER

Jan Heder, 070-440 01 80,

jan.heder@telia.com

LEDAMOT

Alf Johansson, 070-670 98 62,

alf@nilalf.se

Cecilia Douhan, 070-345 80 59,

ceciliadouhan@hotmail.com

SUPPLEANTER

Ann Langhard, 079-335 05 30,

ann.langhard@telia.com

Per Sjövold, +47 95187209,

edsjovol@bbnett.no