Styrelse 2019

KLUBBENS STYRELSE

ORDFÖRANDE

Ingalill Svedmyr-Johansson, 070-357 00 18,

ingalill@svedmyr.se

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Tor Arne Midlie, +0047-959 81 833,

tmidlie@bbnett.no

SEKRETERARE

Josefin Norell, 070-770 05 216,

josefin.norell@hotmail.com

KASSÖR

Agneta Martinsson, 073-078 52 25,

agnetaidre@hotmail.se

LEDAMOT

Alf Johansson, 070-670 98 62,

alf@nilalf.se

Lars Staffansson, 073-809 27 43,

lars_staffansson@hotmail.com

Jan Heder, 070-440 01 80,

jan.heder@telia.com

LEDAMOT/WEBBMASTER

Cecilia Douhan, 070-345 80 59,

ceciliadouhan@hotmail.com

SUPPLEANTER

Morgan Knutsen, 070-220 98 97,

morgan.drosbacken@gmail.com

Ann Langhard, 079-335 05 30,

ann.langhard@telia.com

Per Sjövold, 070-440 01 80,